Home/Kids and Teens (All), Preschool & Picturebooks/You Choose Your Dreams by Pippa Goodhart & Nick Sharratt (Paperback Picturebook)

You Choose Your Dreams by Pippa Goodhart & Nick Sharratt (Paperback Picturebook)

8.85

What would it be like to be as little as a mouse; or as big as a house? Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future – YOU CHOOSE YOUR DREAMS and your own wild and wonderful adventure!
This highly inventive and interactive book allows children to tell their own stories, combining new elements each time. You Choose Your Dreams is an incredible spur to the imagination and creativity, building confidence in storytelling. Nick Sharratt’s intricately detailed, funny illustrations ensure that read after read, you get a brand new story.

*Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose and You Choose in Space*

Great for Ages 0-5.

ISBN 9780241334973

SKU: 9780241334973 Categories: ,

Description

What would it be like to be as little as a mouse; or as big as a house? Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future – YOU CHOOSE YOUR DREAMS and your own wild and wonderful adventure!
This highly inventive and interactive book allows children to tell their own stories, combining new elements each time. You Choose Your Dreams is an incredible spur to the imagination and creativity, building confidence in storytelling. Nick Sharratt’s intricately detailed, funny illustrations ensure that read after read, you get a brand new story.

*Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose and You Choose in Space*

Great for Ages 0-5.

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Go to Top