Home/Kids and Teens/Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Book 1 of Starfell) by Dominique Valente

Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Book 1 of Starfell) by Dominique Valente

9.55

The first book in the most spellbinding children’s fantasy series of the year, now in paperback, with beautiful black-and-white inside illustrations by Sarah Warburton. Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Nevermoor. Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, has a magical ability for finding lost things – like keys, or socks, or spectacles.

Useful, but not exactly exciting… Then the most powerful witch in the world of Starfell turns up at Willow’s door and asks for her help. A whole day – last Tuesday to be precise – has gone missing.

Completely. And without it the whole universe could unravel. Now Willow holds the fate of Starfell in her rather unremarkable hands…

Can she save the day – by finding the lost one? Step into Starfell, a world crackling with warmth, wit and magic, perfect for readers aged 8-12.

Great for Ages 8-12 / ISBN 9780008308407

SKU: 9780008308407 Category:

Description

The first book in the most spellbinding children’s fantasy series of the year, now in paperback, with beautiful black-and-white inside illustrations by Sarah Warburton. Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Nevermoor. Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, has a magical ability for finding lost things – like keys, or socks, or spectacles.

Useful, but not exactly exciting… Then the most powerful witch in the world of Starfell turns up at Willow’s door and asks for her help. A whole day – last Tuesday to be precise – has gone missing.

Completely. And without it the whole universe could unravel. Now Willow holds the fate of Starfell in her rather unremarkable hands…

Can she save the day – by finding the lost one? Step into Starfell, a world crackling with warmth, wit and magic, perfect for readers aged 8-12.

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Go to Top