Twin Crowns by Katherine Webber & Catherine Doyle

ISBN: 9780755503643

11.60

Bestselling authors, Catherine Doyle and Katherine Webber, joined forces on an utterly compelling YA romantic fantasy bursting with high-stakes adventure and crossover appeal about twin princesses separated at birth. “Twin Crowns cast a spell on me from the very first pages with its glittering blend of harrowing adventure, charming wit, and intricate world-building. Add in delightful romance and two unforgettable narrators, and I was thoroughly bewitched by this marvelous book! Don’t miss it!” – Sarah J Maas, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Two sisters.
One throne. Who will ultimately rise to power and wear the crown? Wren Greenrock has always known that one day she would steal her sister’s place in the palace. Trained from birth to avenge her parents’ murder and usurp the princess, she will do anything to rise to power and protect the community of witches she loves.
Princess Rose Valhart knows that with power comes responsibility including marriage into a brutal kingdom. Life outside the palace walls is a place to be feared and she is soon to discover that it’s wilder than she ever imagined. Twin sisters separated at birth and raised into entirely different worlds are about to get to know each other’s lives a whole lot better…

An irresistible fantasy romantic comedy from two YA superstars – perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber, Sarah J Maas and Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander.

ISBN 9780755503643

Purchase this product now and earn 58 Points!
SKU: 9780755503643 Categories: ,

Description

Bestselling authors, Catherine Doyle and Katherine Webber, joined forces on an utterly compelling YA romantic fantasy bursting with high-stakes adventure and crossover appeal about twin princesses separated at birth. “Twin Crowns cast a spell on me from the very first pages with its glittering blend of harrowing adventure, charming wit, and intricate world-building. Add in delightful romance and two unforgettable narrators, and I was thoroughly bewitched by this marvelous book! Don’t miss it!” – Sarah J Maas, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Two sisters.
One throne. Who will ultimately rise to power and wear the crown? Wren Greenrock has always known that one day she would steal her sister’s place in the palace. Trained from birth to avenge her parents’ murder and usurp the princess, she will do anything to rise to power and protect the community of witches she loves.
Princess Rose Valhart knows that with power comes responsibility including marriage into a brutal kingdom. Life outside the palace walls is a place to be feared and she is soon to discover that it’s wilder than she ever imagined. Twin sisters separated at birth and raised into entirely different worlds are about to get to know each other’s lives a whole lot better…

An irresistible fantasy romantic comedy from two YA superstars – perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber, Sarah J Maas and Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg

Title

Go to Top