The Baddies Sticker Activity Book by Julia Donaldson (Paperback)

ISBN: 9780702316616

8.85

Join the baddies in this wickedly fun sticker activity book based on the original story by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of Zog and Room on the Broom.

Packed with over 400 stickers, colouring-in activities, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference activities, mazes and simple word searches, there’s plenty to keep children busy for hours! Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers? Or make your way through a maze? Can you spot five differences between two pictures? Or even match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun?!

This is a brilliant companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Perfect for entertaining children on long journeys and during school holidays Includes a variety of activities to do with all the family.

ISBN 9780702316616

Purchase this product now and earn 27 Points!
SKU: 9780702316616 Categories: ,

Description

Join the baddies in this wickedly fun sticker activity book based on the original story by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of Zog and Room on the Broom.

Packed with over 400 stickers, colouring-in activities, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference activities, mazes and simple word searches, there’s plenty to keep children busy for hours! Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers? Or make your way through a maze? Can you spot five differences between two pictures? Or even match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun?!

This is a brilliant companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Perfect for entertaining children on long journeys and during school holidays Includes a variety of activities to do with all the family.

Additional information

Weight 0.35 kg

Title

Go to Top