Home/Kids and Teens (All), New for 2021 - Kids & Teens, Young Kids/Pizazz vs the New Kid : Book 2 by Sophy Henn

Pizazz vs the New Kid : Book 2 by Sophy Henn

8.75

The super (like, actually, with powers and stuff) series for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man. BEING A SUPERHERO IS THE BEST THING EVER, RIGHT? WRONG! HELLO! My name is PIZAZZ and I’m a superhero… You probably think that’s really AWESOME, and while it can be, it’s also REEEEEEEAAALLLLY annoying. I guess it was sort of going OK (I say, “sort of” – I still have to wear a silly cape and save the world all the time) until this NEW KID showed up, and started WOWING everyone with their super powers.

Yep, SUPER POWERS – just what this town needs, another super… Who just happens to have the coolest name ever: Jett. And now, because of Serena and her gang of Populars, I have to compete against Jett in an almighty and ultimate SUPER-OFF. But it’s fine. I mean, even if I lose, there’s space for two SUPERS in this school, isn’t there?!

Hilariously narrated by reluctant superhero Pizazz, and brimming with Sophy’s distinctive illustrations and comic-book strips.

Great for Ages 7-9

ISBN 9781471194153

Description

The super (like, actually, with powers and stuff) series for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man. BEING A SUPERHERO IS THE BEST THING EVER, RIGHT? WRONG! HELLO! My name is PIZAZZ and I’m a superhero… You probably think that’s really AWESOME, and while it can be, it’s also REEEEEEEAAALLLLY annoying. I guess it was sort of going OK (I say, “sort of” – I still have to wear a silly cape and save the world all the time) until this NEW KID showed up, and started WOWING everyone with their super powers.

Yep, SUPER POWERS – just what this town needs, another super… Who just happens to have the coolest name ever: Jett. And now, because of Serena and her gang of Populars, I have to compete against Jett in an almighty and ultimate SUPER-OFF. But it’s fine. I mean, even if I lose, there’s space for two SUPERS in this school, isn’t there?!

Hilariously narrated by reluctant superhero Pizazz, and brimming with Sophy’s distinctive illustrations and comic-book strips.

Great for Ages 7-9

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Go to Top