Home/Kids and Teens/Call It What You Want by Brigid Kemmerer

Call It What You Want by Brigid Kemmerer

9.55

From the author of ‘Letters to the Lost’ comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven. Rob had it all – friends, a near-guaranteed lacrosse scholarship to college and an amazing family – but all that changed when his dad was caught embezzling funds from half the town. Now he’s a social pariah. Maegan always does the right thing.

But when her sister comes home from college pregnant, she’s caught between telling their parents the truth about the father and keeping her sister’s trust. When Rob and Maegan are paired together for a project, they form an unexpectedly deep connection. But Rob’s plan to fix his father’s damage could ruin more than their new friendship…

ISBN 9781526605344 Great for Teens and Young Adults

SKU: 9781526605344 Category:

Description

From the author of ‘Letters to the Lost’ comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven. Rob had it all – friends, a near-guaranteed lacrosse scholarship to college and an amazing family – but all that changed when his dad was caught embezzling funds from half the town. Now he’s a social pariah. Maegan always does the right thing.

But when her sister comes home from college pregnant, she’s caught between telling their parents the truth about the father and keeping her sister’s trust. When Rob and Maegan are paired together for a project, they form an unexpectedly deep connection. But Rob’s plan to fix his father’s damage could ruin more than their new friendship…

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Go to Top