Jessie and the Star Rider by Esme Higgs with Jo Cotterill (Paperback)

ISBN: 9780241597729

10.10

Fans of Clare Balding and Jacqueline Wilson will love this fun and heartwarming new adventure series for animal-mad 8-12 year olds from superstar equestrian influencer Esme Higgs!

After solving the mystery of the stolen pony, the Starlight Stables Gang are ready to have a relaxing summer and enjoy the Haversham Horse Trials, but things aren’t as sunny as they seem. Can the Starlight Stables Gang band together and work as a team once again, or will it prove too much for one of the friends? Read the second adventure in the Starlight Stables Gang series – a brand new story told from the viewpoint of Jessie!

Great for Ages 8-12.

Purchase this product now and earn 31 Points!
SKU: 9780241597729 Categories: ,

Description

Fans of Clare Balding and Jacqueline Wilson will love this fun and heartwarming new adventure series for animal-mad 8-12 year olds from superstar equestrian influencer Esme Higgs!

After solving the mystery of the stolen pony, the Starlight Stables Gang are ready to have a relaxing summer and enjoy the Haversham Horse Trials, but things aren’t as sunny as they seem. Can the Starlight Stables Gang band together and work as a team once again, or will it prove too much for one of the friends? Read the second adventure in the Starlight Stables Gang series – a brand new story told from the viewpoint of Jessie!

Great for Ages 8-12.

ISBN 9780241597729

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg

Title

Go to Top