Home/Kids and Teens (All), Teens & Young Adults/I Know You Did It by Sue Wallman

I Know You Did It by Sue Wallman

10.15

There’s a killer at Ruby’s new school. It’s Ruby.

On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying “I KNOW YOU DID IT”. She’s terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers – a secret that has haunted her for years. When first one, then two students are found dead, it looks like Ruby is being framed by another killer. Or, she might be next. One of the UK’s top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead Popular Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were Liars

Great for Teens.

ISBN 9780702302701

SKU: 9780702302701 Categories: ,

Description

There’s a killer at Ruby’s new school. It’s Ruby.

On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying “I KNOW YOU DID IT”. She’s terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers – a secret that has haunted her for years. When first one, then two students are found dead, it looks like Ruby is being framed by another killer. Or, she might be next. One of the UK’s top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead Popular Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were Liars

Great for Teens.

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Go to Top