Everything We Never Said by Sloan Harlow (Paperback)

ISBN: 9780241702598

11.40

Dark romance, high stakes and plot twists abound in Sloan Harlow’s debut YA thriller, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover.

The dead keep the best secrets… It’s been months since Ella’s best-friend, Hayley, died and everywhere she looks she sees reminders of her – including Sawyer, Hayley’s boyfriend. Soon, the two grow closer, finding comfort in each other. Racked with guilt, Ella turns to Hayley’s journal, but what she finds leaves her terrified. The Sawyer in these pages is nothing like the kind and thoughtful boy she knows. Torn, Ella finds herself having to make a choice. Yet making the wrong one could have fatal consequences…

Great for Ages 15+.

Purchase this product now and earn 35 Points!

Description

Dark romance, high stakes and plot twists abound in Sloan Harlow’s debut YA thriller, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover.

The dead keep the best secrets… It’s been months since Ella’s best-friend, Hayley, died and everywhere she looks she sees reminders of her – including Sawyer, Hayley’s boyfriend. Soon, the two grow closer, finding comfort in each other. Racked with guilt, Ella turns to Hayley’s journal, but what she finds leaves her terrified. The Sawyer in these pages is nothing like the kind and thoughtful boy she knows. Torn, Ella finds herself having to make a choice. Yet making the wrong one could have fatal consequences…

Great for Ages 15+.

ISBN 9780241702598

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg

Title

Go to Top