All This Time by Rachael Lippincott & Mikki Daughtry

ISBN: 9781471192197

10.35

Can you find true love after losing everything? Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation party, Kyle’s entire world upends – literally. Their car crashes and when he awakes, he has a brain injury. Kimberly is dead.

And no one in his life could possibly understand. Until Marley. Marley is suffering from her own loss, a loss she thinks was her fault.

Great For Ages 12-18

ISBN 9781471192197

Purchase this product now and earn 52 Points!
SKU: 9781471192197 Categories: ,

Description

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and The Fault in Our Stars.

Can you find true love after losing everything? Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation party, Kyle’s entire world upends – literally. Their car crashes and when he awakes, he has a brain injury. Kimberly is dead.

And no one in his life could possibly understand. Until Marley. Marley is suffering from her own loss, a loss she thinks was her fault.

As Kyle and Marley work to heal each other’s wounds, their feelings for each other grow stronger. But Kyle can’t shake the sense that he’s headed for another crashing moment that will blow up his life as soon as he’s started to put it back together. And he’s right.

Great For Ages 12-18

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg

Title

Go to Top